RSS

Ubersense: Slow Motion Analysis for iOS Devices

16 Aug

One of the coaches at camp today (thanks, DG) showed me Ubersense, a simple app for the iPhone / iPad that videos in HD and then allows slow motion playback, navigation, and annotation. I’ve not yet had a chance to try it myself, but we played with it a bit today for shooting and it certainly looks useful.

The tutorial shows how to play videos in (very) slo-mo, how your videos can be played alongside professional videos, and how you can annotate videos. Very cool.

I’ve included a screenshot from the website here. I’ll be interested to see what I can do with it as I get used to it.

Screen Shot 2014-08-15 at 8.45.48 PM

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
